Head of Department


Head of Department:
Assoz. Prof. Dr. Regina Polak, MAS

Deputy Head of Department: Univ.-Prof.in Dr.in Andrea Lehner-Hartmann

Pastoral Theology and Kerygmatics

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Johann Pock

Tel.: +43/1/4277-31913
Mobil: +43/664-60277-31913
E-Mail: johann.pock@univie.ac.at

» more

Monika Mannsbarth
Secretary

Tel: +43/1/4277-31901
E-Mail: monika.mannsbarth@univie.ac.at

Ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Christian Friesl

Tel: +43/1/4277-31911
E-Mail: christian.friesl@univie.ac.at

Assoz.-Prof. MMag. Dr. Regina Polak, MAS

Tel.: +43/1/4277-31907
Mobil: +43/664-602 77-31907
E-Mail: regina.polak@univie.ac.at

Mag. Patrick Rohs, BSc

Tel: +43/1/4277-31908
E-Mail: patrick.rohs@univie.ac.at

Judith Strauss, BTh BA
teaching assistant

Tel: +43/1/4277-31909
E-Mail: judith.strauss@univie.ac.at

Religious Education and Catechetics

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Andrea Lehner-Hartmann

Tel.: +43/1/4277-31905
Mobil: +43/664-602 77-31905
E-Mail: andrea.lehner-hartmann@univie.ac.at

» more

Christina Wachelhofer
Secretary

Tel: +43/1/4277-31902
E-Mail: christina.wachelhofer@univie.ac.at

Johannes Brunner, BA
teaching assistant

E-Mail: johannes.brunner@univie.ac.at

Mag. David Novakovits, BA MA

Tel: +43/1/4277-31906
E-Mail: david.novakovits@univie.ac.at

Dr. Karin Peter

Tel.: +43/1/4277-31904
E-Mail: karin.peter@univie.ac.at

Dr. Viera Pirker

Tel.: +43/1/4277-31903
E-Mail: viera.pirker@univie.ac.at

emer. O. Univ.-Prof. DDr. Paul M. Zulehner

E-Mail: paul.zulehner@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Martin Jäggle

E-Mail: martin.jaeggle@univie.ac.at

emer. O. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Langer

E-Mail: wolfgang.langer@univie.ac.at